الإنجليزية
الاسبانية
PORTUGUÊS
русский
日本語
한국 의
اللغة الفرنسية
الألمانية
العربية
فيتنام
إيطاليا
راية
  • عالية السرعة شكل كبير طابعة نافثة للحبر للبيع
  • عالية السرعة شكل كبير طابعة نافثة للحبر للبيع

عالية السرعة شكل كبير طابعة نافثة للحبر للبيع

  • شرط:
  • مجهزة بولاريس نكاوي 35 / 1024PL رأس الطباعة المتضمن ذات نوعية جيدة.
    نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة العرض عملية سهلة ومريحة

ايمي

+ 54306275-21-86

انقر لمراسلة البائع

  

شارك هذا الاعلان

جوجل ينكدين بينتيريست في + Google فيس بوك تغريد (التعليقات)

وصف

تشغيلها بسهولة، وظيفة التنظيف التلقائي والسيارات تعديل الارتفاع

في اقتصاد اليوم، الجميع يريد أن يعرف أكثر ويكون معروفا للحصول على معرفة وتكون معروفة، ونحن تصميم السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي-PD3.2، 3204 مترا سرعة الطباعة شكل كبير الطابعة
متاح للطباعة 5308 قدم مواد العرض، والسجل الوبائي الأسبوعي-P17.4 هو أداة مثالية إنتاج عالية الأداء لخلق الملونة الشارات والملصقات واللافتات والملصقات، والكلمه مركبة الرسومات، والديكور والملابس ومجرد عن أي علامة يمكن تخيلها.

هو مبني على صورة من السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي-P250 الطابعة تنسيق كبير من ور للتصوير الراقية والأداء. وقد تم تجهيز الطابعة مع مجموعة من الخصائص المهنية. ويتم إنتاج لون طائفة واسعة من قبل 5308 لون لوسيا EX مجموعة الحبر الصباغ، الذي كما يوفر مقاومة الصفر والتدرج نحو سلس، ومتعددة الاستشعار الجديدة المضمنة مع هذه الطابعة يتيح تحسين الكشف عن كثافة اللون، ويسمح لمعايرة كاملة لأن تكتمل في غضون دقائق 12، مع القدرة على استخدام غير ور وسائل الإعلام ذات العلامات التجارية. واللون معايرة جديدة يسمح نظام إدارة للأهداف معايرة الألوان المراد إنشاؤها باستخدام مع معمل اختياري وتبادلها عبر كافة الطابعات iPFX400 15 الألوان الجديدة، وشملت البرامج يسمح لجميع الطابعات على الشبكة ليتم رصدها من موقع مركزي واحد. في أعلى وضع الطباعة، تم تحسين ترتيب تطبيق الحبر وطبقات للحفاظ على أعلى جودة الطباعة مع عدد أقل من التمريرات، مما يجعل هذا الوضع أسرع مرتين مقارنة بالطرازات السابقة. وقد تم تجهيز السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي-P12 أيضا مع القرص الصلب 5308GB كبير، موجهة إلى زيادة الإنتاجية في ارتفاع حجم الطباعة وسير العمل مبسطة، بينما يسمح لسرعة تجهيز الملفات الكبيرة فضلا عن القدرة على طبع وظائف مباشرة من الطابعة.

لتوسيع خيارات الطباعة والقدرات، تأتي الطابعة السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي-P5308 واحدة مع طباعة المكونات في لأدوبي فوتوشوب، الصور الرقمية من الفئة الفنية، ومايكروسوفت أوفيس، وتعزيز طباعة المكونات في لأدوبي فوتوشوب وتشمل إعداد جديد تعديل نمط الذي يسمح ل مضاعفات صورة المراد طباعتها في وقت واحد مع قيم الألوان المختلفة تنفيذها وعرضها. معرض يلتف للطباعة قماش ويمكن الآن تم إنشاؤها باستخدام معرض التفاف الجديدة ميزة. لتحسين براعة، والسجل الوبائي الأسبوعي-P5308 لديه أداة التكوين وسائل الاعلام التي تتيح للعملاء ليس فقط الاستفادة ور وصفت وسائل الإعلام الحالية، ولكن أيضا مع وسائل الاعلام طرف ثالث.

لوسيا مجموعة الحبر EX

تم تصميم مجموعة الحبر ور للتعبير الفوتوغرافية مثيرة ومفصلة اللون الاستنساخ لانتزاع تطبيقات التدقيق. يقدم هذا الحبر مجموعة 12 لون مجموعة رائعة من الألوان النابضة بالحياة، والتدرج نحو سلس والتحولات، مع تفاصيل لا يصدق الجميلة. كما يوفر هذا الحبر وضعت خصيصا الصفر أفضل المقاومة، رائع الاستنساخ الأسود والاستقرار اللون استثنائية مقارنة مع سابقتها. جنبا إلى جنب مع تقنيات الطابعة، الأحبار لوسيا EX لديها القدرة على تلبية الاحتياجات الملحة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي، الفن التشكيلي، والمهنيين تدقيق، والرسومات، ونظام لوسيا EX الحبر يبرع في إعادة إنتاج الألوان في نطاقات طيفية الأزرق والأحمر والأرجواني والأصفر والأخضر، وتوفير سلسلة ملونة كبيرة بشكل استثنائي. نابضة بالحياة، والألوان الغنية بالتفاصيل غير مسبوقة واضحة، والصور رتيبة نظيفة تجعل هذا الحبر مجموعة أساسية لإخراج يصدق جودة الصورة.

اللون نظام إدارة المعايرة

يتم تضمين وحدة التحكم بالإدارة اللون معايرة للإدارة المركزية للطابعات الشبكية في نظام واحدة سهلة الاستخدام أداة البرمجيات. وتمكن هذه الميزة الفريدة أهداف معايرة الألوان التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام الطابعة iPF12 مع معمل اختياري لتكون مرتبطة عبر خط كامل من 8400 جديد اللون الأجهزة الصورة. المسؤول طابعة يمكن مراقبة وإدارة كل الطابعة في مكان بعيد. الربط بين أهداف معايرة اللون بين الطابعات متعددة يسمح معايرة اللون لوسائل الإعلام مخصصة ليتم تنفيذها على طابعات ليست مجهزة مع وحدة الطيف.

جديد متعدد الاستشعار

وتشمل هذه الطابعة الجديدة على ترقية، الذي بني في كثافة اللون التي تهدف إلى تقديم أكثر دقة معايرة ومطابقة الألوان. باستخدام اللون ثلاثة LED وعدسة مكثف وضعت حديثا جهاز استشعار يمكن إعادة تقويم دقيق للجهاز، مما يسمح للمستخدمين للحفاظ على انخفاض متوسط ​​الفرق طابعة ملونة إلى الطابعة. التلقائي معايرة اللون الانتهاء بسرعة بعد بضع خطوات بسيطة على لوحة تشغيل الطابعة. والمعايرة لون واحد يؤديها مع نوع واحد من وسائل الإعلام يمكن تطبيقها على وسائل الإعلام في جميع وسائط الطباعة.

المنتج التفاصيل

Aplication:
الجلود والطباعة الرقمية (الحقائب والأحذية وما إلى ذلك)، ورق جدران، اللوحة الفنية (الرسم الزيتي، إطار اللوحة)، والفيلم من الزجاج،الإعلان ضوء مربع.
جلد
جلد
فيلم الفينيل
زجاج السينمائي
PET السينمائي
PET السينمائي
قماش
ورق الجدران

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

ج: تصدير معيار خشبي
حجم التعبئة: ب 780 * 1000 * 1200mm |
C: AIRCARGO البحر الشحن متاح على حد سواء
تسليم التفاصيل: يشحن في أيام 10 بعد دفع

ممتازة خدمات ما بعد البيع

100.One سنة الضمان يمكنك مناقشة التشغيل والصيانة من خلال فني خدمة الدعم عبر الإنترنت عن طريق سكايب، ام اس ان الخ وسيتم توفير جهاز التحكم عن بعد عند الطلب. 2. تبادل حر من مكونات جديدة ومضمونة الجودة لدينا 1٪، ويمكن أن يكون قطع الغيار استبدالها في غضون سنة واحدة مجانا يشمل الشحن الجوي من قبل صريحة، باستثناء رأس الطباعة وبعض أجزاء الاستهلاكية.
3. استشارة مجانية على الانترنت وسوف فني تبقي على الانترنت. بغض النظر عن نوع من الأسئلة التقنية قد تكون لديك، سوف تحصل على إجابة شافية من فني لدينا المهنية بسهولة.
4. التركيب في الموقع مجاني والتدريب إذا كنت قادرا على مساعدتنا في الحصول على تأشيرة وأيضا أود أن تتحمل التكاليف المترتبة على ذلك مثل تذاكر الطيران والغذائية وغيرها، يمكننا أن نرسل فني لدينا إلى مكتبك، ونقدم لكم مجانا التركيب والتدريب لطالما كنت تعرف كيفية تشغيلها.

اتصل بنا
الأخبار

البحث
النشرة الإخبارية

حقوق النشر © 2015 WER والصين Corporation.All محفوظة.

عودة
0

English
español
português
русский
日本語
한국의
français
Deutsch
العربية
Việt Nam
Italia

Language

  • English
  • español
  • português
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • العربية
  • Việt Nam
  • Italia
  • da icon
  • el icon
  • fa icon
  • id icon
  • nl icon
  • pl icon
  • ro icon
  • sr icon
  • sv icon
  • th icon
  • tr icon
  • čeština
  • икона
  • ikona
  • ikona
banner
  • High Speed large format inkjet printer for sale
  • High Speed large format inkjet printer for sale

High Speed large format inkjet printer for sale

  • Condition:
  • Equiped with Polaris Starfire 1024/35PL Printhead wiht good quality.
    Temperature control system offer easy & convenient operation

Amy

+86-21-54306275

Click To Email Seller

  

Share this ad

Gmail LinkedIn Pinterest Google+ Facebook Twitter Addthis

Description

Easily operated, auto cleaning function and auto height adjustment

In today's economy, everyone want to know more and be known. For knowing and be known, we design the WER-PD3204, 3.2 meters high printing speed large format printer
Available for printing 17.4 feet width materials, the WER-P5308 is the perfect high-performance production tool for creating colorful decals, labels, banners, posters, vehicle and floor graphics, apparel decoration and just about any sign imaginable.

The image of  WER-P5308 Large Format Printer from Wer is built for high-end imaging and performance. The printer is equipped with an array of professional features. The wide color spectrum is produced by the 12-Color LUCIA EX pigment ink set, which also provides scratch resistance and smooth gradations. The new Multi-sensor included with this printer provides improved color density detection and allows for a full calibration to be completed within 15 minutes, with the ability to use non-Wer branded media. A new Color Calibration Management System allows for color calibration targets to be created using the  with optional spectrophotometer and shared across all new iPFX400 12-color printers, and the included software allows for all printers on the network to be monitored from one central location. In highest print mode, the order of ink application and layering is optimized to maintain the highest print quality with fewer passes, making this mode twice as fast compared to previous models. The WER-P5308 is also equipped with a large 250GB hard drive, geared to increase productivity in high volume printing and streamlined workflows, while allowing for faster processing of large files as well as the ability to reprint jobs directly from the printer.

To expand printing options and capabilities, the WER-P5308 printer comes bundled with a Print Plug-in for Adobe Photoshop, Digital Photo Professional, and Microsoft Office. The enhanced Print Plug-in for Adobe Photoshop includes a new Adjustment Pattern Setting which allows for multiples of an image to be printed at once with different color values implemented and displayed. Gallery wraps for canvas prints can now be created using the new Gallery Wrap Feature. To improve versatility, the WER-P5308 has a media configuration tool which allows customers to not only utilize existing Wer branded media, but also with third party media.

LUCIA EX Ink Set

Wer Ink set is designed for dramatic photographic expression and detailed color reproduction for exacting proofing applications. This 12-Color ink set offers a brilliant range of vibrant colors, smooth gradations and transitions, with incredibly fine details. This specially formulated ink also offers better scratch resistance, superb black reproduction and exceptional color stability compared to its predecessor. Combined with the printer's technologies, the LUCIA EX inks have the ability to satisfy the demanding needs of the Photographic, Fine Art, Proofing, and Graphics professionals. The LUCIA EX Ink system excels in reproducing colors in the blue, red, purple, yellow and green spectral ranges, providing an exceptionally large color gamut. Vibrant, rich colors with unsurpassed detail and crisp, clean monotone images make this ink set essential for incredible photo quality output.

Color Calibration Management System

The Color Calibration Management Console is included for the centralized management of networked printers in a system from one easy to use software tool. This unique feature enables color calibration targets created using the iPF8400 printer with optional spectrophotometer to be linked across the entire line of new 12 color image devices. A printer's administrator can monitor and manage each printer in a remote location. Linking color calibration targets among multiple printers allows color calibration for custom media to be performed on printers not equipped with a Spectrophotometer Unit.

New Multi-Sensor

This new printer includes an upgraded, built-in color densitometer that's designed to offer even more precise calibration and color matching. Using a three-color LED and a newly developed condenser lens the sensor enables accurate recalibration of the device, allowing users to maintain a low average printer-to-printer color difference. Automatic color calibration is finished quickly after a few simple steps on the printer's operation panel. A single color calibration performed with one type of media can be applied to media in all printing modes.

Product Details Photos

Aplication:
Leather digital printing(bags,footwear etc.),wallpaper,art painting(oil painting,painting frame),glass film,advertising light box.
Leather
Leather
Vinyl Film
Glass Film
PET Film
PET Film
Canvas
Wall Paper

Packaging & Delivery

A: Standard Export Wooden 
B: Packing size: 1200*1000*780mm|
C: Aircargo Sea-shipment Available Both
Delivery Detail: Shipped in 10 days after payment

Excellent After-sale Services

1.One year warranty You can discuss operation and maintenance with our technician online support service by Skype, MSN etc. Remote control will be provided upon request. 2. Free exchange of new components Our quality is guaranteed 100%, the spare parts can be replaced within one year free of charge includes the airfreight by express, except for the print head and some consumable parts.
3. Free online consultation The technician will keep online. No matter what kind of technical questions that you may have, you would get a satisfactory answer from our professional technician easily.
4. Free onsite installation and training If you are able to help us with getting the visa and also would like to bear the costs involved like flight tickets, food, etc, we can send our technician to your office, and to give you a free installation and training for as long as you know how to operate it.

Contact Us
News

Search
Newsletter

Copyright © 2015 WER-China Corporation.All rights reserved.

return