الإنجليزية
الاسبانية
PORTUGUÊS
русский
日本語
한국 의
اللغة الفرنسية
الألمانية
العربية
فيتنام
إيطاليا
راية
أخبار التجارة

الطابعات النافثة للحبر، المشاكل المشتركة وطريقة حل والصيانة الروتينية

الطابعات النافثة للحبر، المشاكل المشتركة وطريقة حل والصيانة الروتينية، WER باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة للطابعة في هذه الصناعة، تعرف الطابعة المستخدمة في الإنتاج اليومي، عمل طويل أو عملية غير لائق سوف تجعل الجهاز تظهر هذه المشكلة أو مشكلة، وبعد ما يفسر هذه التي السماح لمشكلة شخص شائكة.

الكلمات تصميم الإنتاج مشوه: 1، مشكل
الأسباب المحتملة: ترميز تحويل لديه مشكلة أو ضعف الاتصال؛
الحل: (2) تغيير تحويل ترميز، (1) تحقق ما إذا كان ترميز الدائرة تحويل الاتصال.

2، والسؤال: إنتاج ظاهرة انخفاض الحبر
الأسباب المحتملة: قطرات من الحبر أو شفط قناة قوة الشفط ليست كافية.
الحل: (4) زيادة درجة فراغ، تحليل: زيادة فوهة قطرات من مشروع، التي يشيع استخدامها في الضغط لا يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات تثبيت، لا يمكن زيادة عمياء درجة فراغ، (3) انخفاض درجة حرارة الطوب، تحليل: درجة حرارة المادة الخام مرتفعة جدا سوف تنتج بعض بخار الماء، وقطرات الماء سوف تتحد مع الحبر لتشكيل راسب وتدريجيا تشكيل قطرات؛ (2) مع فوهة التنظيف التلقائي، تحليل: يدويا، والتنظيف البدني، هي الأكثر بسيطة العلاج الأكثر شيوعا لحالات الطوارئ؛ (1) زيادة تردد قناة الشفط، تحليل: على أساس ضغط كبيرة بما يكفي لتطبيقها.

3، والسؤال: تنتج في عملية الإنتاج لديها خط أبيض
الأسباب المحتملة: فوهة انسداد؛ تحليل: أنها يمكن أن تكون الجسيمات، ويمكن أيضا أن تكون قطرات.
الحل؛ (5) عالية فراغ درجة درجة أقل فراغ، تحليل: درجة فراغ أعلى يمكن أن يحد من الحبر النفاث بشكل طبيعي؛ (4) الحبر فوهة انخفاض مع التنظيف التلقائي؛ تحليل: إنتاج واحد من التعامل مع حالات الطوارئ؛ (3) بقطعة قماش نظيفة لمسح فوهة مذكرة فوهة لا يمكن مسح ذهابا وإيابا، اتجاه واحد فقط للقضاء إلا فإنه سوف يضر فوهة؛ تحليل: تستخدم عادة لفوهة التنظيف التلقائي عقيمة بعد الاستعمال، (2) تحسين الجهد المستمر مع مئات من الرمادي صور للطباعة، تحليل: النتيجة ليست جيدة جدا، ولكن يمكن وضع الطريق الحبر، وجعل الطباعة العادية؛ (1) فوهة على الدخول والخروج من الأنابيب لجعل التحول تدفق الحبر، تحليل: في فوهة التنظيف التلقائي ومسح اصطناعية فوهة الخلفي عقيمة للاستخدام.

4، والسؤال: درجة فراغ في عملية الإنتاج غير مستقر
الأسباب المحتملة: خرطوشة لها الهواء إلى تسرب الطريق أو الحبر،
الحل: (3) التحقق من مضخة الحبر، مضخة رغوة، وتعميم تعمل المضخة بشكل صحيح، لاحظ: استبدال مضخة الحبر defoaming أن نرى في والخروج من الأنابيب. (2) تحقق ما إذا كان مرشح مزيل الرغوة ويخرجون من تسرب خطوط الأنابيب، (1) ما إذا كان المشبك لقط الأنابيب مرشح، وتحامل الأنابيب مرة أخرى؛

5، مشكلة: الكثير من بقايا الحبر على فوهة
الأسباب المحتملة: التوتر من الانحراف حبر أو حبر آلة الجهد.
الحل: (2) تغيير التوتر من الحبر، تحليل: لا ينصح للاستخدام، تأجيل لالحبر وغسل يمكن أن تنتج الكثير من التكلفة، وإذا لم تكن نظيفة، وأنواع مختلفة من رد فعل قد تحدث وتؤثر على فوهة الحبر، (1 ) والحد من الجهد آلة النافثة للحبر لمراقبة تعليق الحبر ملاحظة لا التلويح عندما الجهد هو تحليل كبير جدا :. فمن المستحسن أن الجهد لتصحيح الأخطاء والتوتر من الحبر، وعادة ما تكون مثبتة عند التصحيح.

6، مشكل: إنتاج اللون أو درجة عمق ظهرت في عملية التغيير
الأسباب المحتملة: الحبر، وتغير كثافة الحبر لا يهز بالكامل أو أداء الحبر ليست مستقرة، تحليل: بعض الأداء الحبر ليست مستقرة، وسهلة لترسيب.
الحل: (4) تحديد درجة الحرارة إذا كان هناك تحديد درجة الحرارة إشعار التغيير لا يمكن أن تقلب أكثر من 3 ℃ أو يتغير لونها من الواضح، (30) إضافة الحبر ويهز تماما قبل دقائق 20-2. (4) تحقق ما إذا كان المحرض أمر طبيعي ؛ (1) تحقق من إعداد الجهد من الجهاز من أجل التغيير.

7، مشكل: عدم وجود حبر ظهرت في عملية الإنتاج
الأسباب المحتملة: مزيل الرغوة، فلتر مع الجهد العالي أو الحبر اللزوجة منخفضة.
الحل: (1) يتم تعبئة مزيل الرغوة مع الحبر، وإذا تحقق من عدم الرضا عما إذا كانت رغوة مضخة العمل بشكل طبيعي؛ الجهد أقل؛ تقليل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لتردد الحبر.

8، مشكل: ظهرت صورة في عملية الإنتاج على الحزام
الأسباب المحتملة: السحر أخطاء الاعتراف العين، حزام متفاوتة أو زغب.
الحل: (1) تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان ارتفاع عين سحرية منخفض أو تمت تغطية العين السحرية التي كتبها الحبر لاستخدام قطعة قماش نظيفة لمسح كهربائي، موقف العين الكهربائية قابل للتعديل ارتفاع، تحليل: حزام متفاوتا حيث سيكون هناك المطبات، استوردت حزام حافة سيتم في غفوة، يمكن أن تجعل العين السحرية التي تم تحديدها عن طريق الخطأ للطباعة.

9، المشكلة: تظهر الخطوط العميقة في عملية الإنتاج
الأسباب المحتملة: فوهة بطاقة نقطة عطل أو قسم فوهة الجهد العالي.
الحل: (2) إزالة بطاقة نقطة فوهة لمراقبة فوهة نقطة خط بطاقة يحرق بها، إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير فوهة جديدة تحرق من إعداد بطاقة نقطة (1) قسم الجهد ما إذا كانت التغييرات، إذا التغييرات التي يتعين تعديلها ..

10، مشكل: أنبوب الفائض لا يوجد لديه الحبر، والتنبيه آلة النافثة للحبر
الأسباب المحتملة: ضخ الحبر لا تعمل بشكل صحيح.
الحل: زيادة تدريجية في تردد من مضخة الحبر، ومراقبة الحبر أنبوب الفائض.

11، مشكل: تبريد الجهاز لا يعمل بشكل صحيح، والتنبيه آلة النافثة للحبر
الحل: التحقق من آلة التبريد ويخرجون من انسداد الأنابيب وعما إذا كان هناك ماء في الأنابيب، إذا لم يكن هناك حاجة لملء هذا الامر مع الماء، فحص درجة حرارة برودة هو في درجة الحرارة المحددة، تحقق ما إذا كان المبرد داخل التبريد آلة أقل من المبلغ المحدد.

في كثير من الحالات، فإن المشكلة طابعة ليست هي المشكلة جودة من الطابعة نفسها، ولكن في استخدام عملية، هناك الناجم عن عملية غير لائق، وتطوير عادات جيدة في العمل اليومي، لإطالة عمر الطابعة، WER الخاصة مصنع طابعة فريدة من نوعها، دينا الخاصة حبر أبيض المعدلة، وهناك من طابعة شخصية إلى الجهاز على إنتاج مصنع كتلة، وهناك العديد من الأجهزة والمزيد من الخبرة، والجميع موضع ترحيب لزيارة السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي.

اتصل بنا
الأخبار

البحث
النشرة الإخبارية

حقوق النشر © 2015 WER والصين Corporation.All محفوظة.

عودة
0

English
español
português
русский
日本語
한국의
français
Deutsch
العربية
Việt Nam
Italia

Language

  • English
  • español
  • português
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • العربية
  • Việt Nam
  • Italia
  • da icon
  • el icon
  • fa icon
  • id icon
  • nl icon
  • pl icon
  • ro icon
  • sr icon
  • sv icon
  • th icon
  • tr icon
  • čeština
  • икона
  • ikona
  • ikona
Banner
Trade news

Inkjet printers, common problems and solving method and the routine maintenance

Inkjet printers, common problems and solving method and the routine maintenance, WER as a printer manufacturer in this industry, know the printer used in daily production, long work or improper operation will make machine appear this problem or a problem, the following explains these which let a person vexed problem.

1, problem: production design garbled words
Possible reasons: encoding converter has a problem or poor contact;
Solution: (1) change the encoding converter; (2) check whether encoding converter connection circuit.

2, question: production drop ink phenomenon
Possible reasons: drops of ink or suction duct suction force is not enough;
Solution: (1) increasing the vacuum degree; Analysis: the increase of nozzle of drops of the draught, commonly used in pressure can not meet the requirements of the installed, can not blindly increasing the vacuum degree; (2) decrease the temperature of bricks; Analysis: the billet temperature is too high will produce some water vapor, water droplets will combine with ink to form a precipitate and gradually form drops; (3) with automatic cleaning nozzle; Analysis: manually, physical cleaning, is the most simple of the most common emergency treatment; (4) increasing the frequency of the suction duct; Analysis: on the basis of the pressure is big enough to apply.

3, question: produced in the production process has a white line
Possible reasons: nozzle clogging; Analysis: it could be particles, can also be drops;
Solution; (1) high vacuum degree lower vacuum degree; Analysis: the higher vacuum degree can suppress the ink jet normally; (2) the drop ink nozzle with automatic cleaning; Analysis: the production of one of the emergency handling; (3) with a clean cloth to wipe nozzle note nozzle can’t wipe back and forth, only one direction to wipe otherwise it will damage the nozzle; Analysis: generally used for automatic cleaning nozzle fruitless after use; (4) improve continuous voltage with hundred grayscale images to print; Analysis: the effect is not very good, but could put ink road, make print normal; (5) the nozzle on the in and out of the pipe to make the ink flow switch; Analysis: in the automatic cleaning nozzle and artificial wipe nozzle fruitless rear to use.

4, question: vacuum degree in the process of production is not stable
Possible reasons: the cartridge have air into the road or ink leakage;
Solution: (1) check the ink pump, foam pump, circulating pump is working correctly, note: replacing ink pump defoaming pump to see in and out of the pipe; (2) check whether defoamer filter in and out of the pipeline leak; (3) whether the filter pipe clamp clamping, clamping pipe again;

5, problem: Too much ink residues on the nozzle
possible reasons: the tension of the ink or inkjet machine voltage deviation;
Solution: (1) change the tension of the ink; Analysis: not recommended for use, put off for ink and wash can produce a lot of cost, if not clean, different kinds of reaction may occur and affect the ink nozzle; (2) reduce the inkjet machine voltage to observe hang ink note don’t wave when the voltage is too large. Analysis: it is recommended that the debugging voltage to the tension of the ink, usually installed when debugging.

6, problem: the production of color or depth degree have appeared in the process of change
Possible reasons: ink, ink density change is not fully shake or ink performance is not stable; Analysis: some ink performance is not stable, easy to precipitate;
Solution: (1) temperature setting if there is a change notice temperature setting cannot fluctuation more than 4 ℃ or color changes will obviously; (2) add ink are fully shake before 20-30 minutes; (3) check whether the agitator is normal; (4) check the voltage setting of the machine for change.

7, problem: lack of ink appeared in the process of production
Possible reasons: defoamer, filter with high voltage or ink viscosity is low;
Solution: (1) the defoamer is filled with ink, if the dissatisfaction check whether the foam pump work normally; Lower voltage; Reduce the temperature increase for the ink frequency.

8, problem: image appeared in the process of production on the belt
Possible reasons: magic eye recognition inaccuracies, belt uneven or fluff;
Solution: (1) check to see if the magic eye height is low or magic eye was covered by the ink to use clean cloth to wipe the electric, the electric eye position adjustable high; Analysis: belt uneven where there will be bumps, imported belt edge will be napping, can make magic eye mistakenly identified for printing.

9, problem: deep lines appear in the process of production
Possible reasons: nozzle point card malfunction or nozzle partition high voltage;
Solution: (1) remove the nozzle point card to observe nozzle point card line burn out, if you want to change a new nozzle burn out point card. (2) the partition voltage setting whether changes, if changes need to be adjusted.

10, problem: the overflow pipe has no ink, inkjet machine alarm
Possible reasons: ink pump don’t work properly;
Solution: gradually increase the frequency of the ink pump, observe the overflow tube ink.

11, problem: cooling machine not work properly, inkjet machine alarm
Solution: check the cooling machine in and out of the pipe blockage and whether there is water in pipes, if there is no need to fill it up with water; Check the cooler temperature is in the set temperature; Check whether the coolant within the cooling machine is less than specified amount.

In many cases, the printer problem is not the quality problem of the printer itself, but in using process, there are caused by improper operation, develop good habits in daily working, to prolong the life of the printer, WER’S own unique printer factory, have their own modified white ink, there are from personalized printer to the machine on the factory mass production, there are many machines and more experience, welcome everybody to visit WER.

Contact Us
News

Search
Newsletter

Copyright © 2015 WER-China Corporation.All rights reserved.

return