انجليزي
الاسبانية
PORTUGUÊS
русский
日本語
한국 의
اللغة الفرنسية
الألمانية
العربية
فيتنام
إيطاليا
راية
أخبار التجارة

الصيف الطباعة كهرضغطية صيانة الجهاز

آلة كهرضغطية يجلب لنا مريحة للطباعة في نفس الوقت، لا ننسى الصيانة اليومية، لأنه لا يمكن في كل مرة تجلب لنا تجربة جيدة، aalso يمكن إطالة عمر خدمة الآلة. وفي الصيف ما صيانة آلة الطباعة كهرضغطية للحد من الأضرار التي لحقت ذلك؟

ما يلي هو صغير يشكلون وفقا للعديد من سنوات من الخبرة في صيانة الطرق آلة الصيف:
1، وينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لتأثير درجة الحرارة والرطوبة، وتجنب بيئة رطبة جدا أو جافة، وإيلاء الاهتمام لآلة تنظيف الأسطح، والحفاظ على واضح من في وقت الشوائب سطح الجهاز، وتمزيق، والحبر المتبقية، الخ

2, آلة الطباعة ضبط المعلمة نظام الكمبيوتر لا يمكن أن تحدث تغييرات عشوائية، إعدادات عنوان IP وخاصة على الانترنت، وتثبيت برنامج التشغيل ومونتانا الطباعة إضافة إعدادات أخرى.

3 ، إيلاء الاهتمام للمحرك في حالة تهمة لا يمكن نقل عربة ، وإلا فإنه من السهل أن يسبب مجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات ، وإذا كان النقل عندما تكون الضجيج كبير جدا ، للتحقق من حالة التآكل ، مثل منزلق هو ما حدث خطأ.



4، ويرجع ذلك إلى عملية العمل من إخراج آلة الطباعة، المعدات اللازمة لساكنة الحساسة، وبالتالي فإن الأرض المعدات يجب أن يكون اتجاه أفراد التركيبات للتجهيز، يجب طباعة الانتباه إلى اتصال الأرض جيد، ومنع كهرباء مشكلة الطباعة غير معروفة.

5 ، إذا كانت عملية الطباعة من الجهاز ، حجم قماش أكبر أو أثقل مع حراك ، سوف تؤثر على الصورة ، يمكن أن تظهر الصورة خطوط أفقية ، كما يمكن أن تجعل حجم الخطوة الخاصة بك من قماش غير القياسية ، إذا حدث هذا بدوره على القماش ، اترك الزي الموحد ، وفي نفس الوقت انتبه إلى البطاقة الجيدة للورق الصحفي الورقي وتأكد من أن النظام العادي للمشي في عملية طباعة الورق لا ينتفخ.

6، تحقق بانتظام نقل البيانات كابل السحب حالة ارتداء السلسلة، وضمان عدم وجود الدائرة المفتوحة، ماس كهربائى، وتدخل إشارة. آلة مع الكمبيوتر على خط ما إذا كانت بيانات خط اتصال جيد، على سبيل المثال، والاتصال الموانئ الأمامية آلة جيدة بين كابل والكمبيوتر بطاقة الشبكة.

7، وإيلاء الاهتمام لتخزين طباعة المواد الاستهلاكية، مثل تخزين الحبر تخزين مغلقة، وطباعة ورقة المواد moistureproof، والخ

8، وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام للقيام الصيانة اليومية من فوهة، وخاصة في الهواء الطلق الزيتية آلة كهرضغطية، تشير إلى طباعة مرة واحدة في اليوم، لتجنب وقت طويل توقف الطباعة يمكن أن يسبب يسد فشل حبر فوهة والتنظيف والترطيب صيانة والحبر المكدس.

تواصل معنا
الأخبار

البحث
النشرة البريدية

حقوق النشر © 2015 WER والصين Corporation.All محفوظة.

عائد أعلى
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

English
español
português
русский
日本語
한국의
français
Deutsch
العربية
Việt Nam
Italia

Language

  • English
  • español
  • português
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • العربية
  • Việt Nam
  • Italia
  • da icon
  • el icon
  • fa icon
  • id icon
  • nl icon
  • pl icon
  • ro icon
  • sr icon
  • sv icon
  • th icon
  • tr icon
  • čeština
  • икона
  • ikona
  • ikona
Banner
Trade news

Summer piezoelectric printing machine maintenance

Piezoelectric machine brings us convenient to print at the same time, don't forget daily maintenance , it not only can at every time bring us good experience, aalso can prolong the service life of the machine . In summer what piezoelectric printing machine maintenance to minimize damage to it?

The following is a small make up according to many years experience of summer machine maintenance methods:
1, attention should be paid to the influence of temperature and humidity, avoid too wet or dry environment, pay attention to the surface cleaning machine, keep clear of in time machine surface impurities, shredding, residual ink, etc.

2, printing machine computer system parameter settings cannot be random changes, especially online IP address settings, driver installation and Montana print to add other settings.

3, pay attention to the motor in the case of charged can't drive the carriage, otherwise it is easy to cause a variety of dislocations occurred; If a carriage when the noise is too big, to check the wear condition, such as the slider is what went wrong.



4, due to the working process of the machine printing output, equipment for static sensitive, therefore the equipment ground should be the direction of the installation personnel for processing, printing should pay attention to good ground connection, prevent electrostatic unknown print problem.

5, if the working process of the machine printing, canvas volume is larger or heavier with motionless, will affect the picture, the picture can appear horizontal stripes, also can make your step size of the canvas is not standard, if this happens to turn on the canvas, let go cloth uniform, at the same time pay attention to the two card good for paper press paper and ensure the normal order of the walk in the process of printing paper not bulging.

6, regularly check the data transmission cable drag chain wear condition, ensure no open circuit, short circuit and signal interference. Machine with computer on line whether the data line of contact is good, for example, the front-end ports machine good contact between the cable and computer network card.

7, pay attention to the storage of printing consumables, such as ink storage sealed storage, print paper material moistureproof, etc.

8, attention should be paid to do the daily maintenance of nozzle, especially outdoor oily piezoelectric machine, suggest to print once a day, to avoid long time stop printing can cause plugging ink nozzle failure, cleaning and maintenance and ink stack moisturizing.

Contact Us
News

Search
Newsletter

Copyright © 2015 WER-China Corporation.All rights reserved.

return